شوریده

هرچی که بشه

شوریده

هرچی که بشه

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of Being and ideal Grace.

I love thee to the level of every day's
most quiet need, by sun and candlelight.
I love thee freely, as men strive for Right;
I love thee purely, as they turn from Praise.

I love thee with the passion put to use
In my old grieves, and with my childhood's faith.
I love thee with a love I seemed to lose
With my lost saints,--I love thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life!--and, if God choose,
I shall but love thee better after death

 

 

صبح کله ی سحر اومدی آپ کنی که چی بشه؟!؟!؟

مگه تو خواب نداری دختر؟!؟

دیگه رسما دیوونه شدی آآآآ.... هوای کار خودتو داشته باش....... از ما گفتن بود

تا بعد

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
حاجیه جمعه 26 اسفند 1384 ساعت 08:43 ق.ظ http://hajieh.blogsky.com/

سلام
منم عین خودتم .....یکی میخواد به من بگه که همه خوابیدن تو چرا پاشدی صبح به این زودی داری وبلاگ آپدیت میکنی!

وقتی دل آدما می گیه صبح و شب نمی شناسه....
مرسی که به من سر زد....
بازم با... منتظرتم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد